Share The Gospel!

Website 

FACEBOOK:
 
 

Phone Conference:

This is an informal setting for preaching, teaching and discussing

Blog Talk Radio

Amen Brothers and Sisters we are now live everyday on Blog Talk Radio, bring the Spirit and Truth of God’s Word to the air ways. The same sermon you can find here under media/sermons tabs, are now broadcast on Blog Talk Radio. Which is followed by a Q&A session and fellowship and prayer. We also have two musical selections that go along with the message. So come along and be apart of the broadcast and call in and get your questions answered.
 
God’s House of Prayer of the True Worshiper
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewordspiritandtruth
BlogTalkRadio Broadcast
Call into the Broadcast @ (646) 668-8819
7PM Eastern
6PM Central
5pm Mountain
4PM Pacific

 

Video:

House of Prayer by Eddie James